/
Our
team

We’re a strong team full of smart and skilled individuals, who happen to be fascinated by all sorts of weird and wonderful things. 

/
We're

Hiring!

Want to join the team and make the market a better experience for all? Jan Unkuri would love to check out your application!
Email him at jan@augur.se.

Office Sunshine. Russian and Polish Speaker. Super Mom and Superwoman.

 

Mood Manger

+46 76 868 09 71
mood@augur.se

Annelese
Knudsen

British Born. Instigator of Games. Lover of Fonts, Facilitation and the Future. Design Advocate. 

 

 

Service Design Lead 


+46 73 330 45 59
annie@augur.se

Fredrik

Öhrfelt

Clarity Seeker. Simplicity Fan. Podcast Babbler. Animal Befriender. Unbeatable Music Quizzer. 

 

Managing Partner 


+46 70 966 56 72
fredrik@augur.se

Jesper

Brink

Surf dude. Brings Order into Chaos. And Chaos into Order. Entrepreneur at heart. Lego Geek.  

 

Concept Lead 


+46 70 190 10 33
jesper@augur.se

Linda
Sterner-Karsäter

Kick-Off VIP. Constant Smiler. Payer of Salaries. Master Life Juggler. Spunky Yogi. 

 

 

Finance



linda.sterner-karsater@augur.se

Martin
Ragnevad

An outsider changing the inside. Leadership Designer. Foodbrain. Ironman.

CEO 


+46 70 226 16 15
martin@augur.se

Sini

Virkamäki

Solution Seeker. Point Guard. Light Packer. Political Satire Junkie. Street Art Appreciator. 

 

Insight & Trend (US) 


+1 773 968 84 94
sini@augur.se

Wordfeud Genius, Fake Vegan, People Lover and Control Freak

 

Operations Lead

+46 76 028 38 10
alexandra@augur.se

China
Yggström

Documentary maker. Singer/songwriter. Avid listener. Cultural theorist.  Multi-sensory learner. 

 

 

Insight & Visual Anthropology 


+46 73 960 61 11
china@augur.se

Gunilla

Wulkan

Insight Queen. Puzzle Solver. Pep Talker. True Hedonist. Shameless Conversationalist.

 

Managing Partner


+46 70 824 52 74
gunilla@augur.se

Jonas

Lind

Empathizer. Book Club Member. Minimalist. Cabin Lover. Board Game Lover. Ålander

 

 

Insight & Strategy


+46 70 446 82 93
jonas@augur.se

Leo 
Wulkan

Easygoing. Germanophile. History nerd. Football fanatic. Bad winner. 

Senior Field Recruiter/Tech support 


+46 735 510 472
leonard.wulkan@augur.se

Mary

Bjelkemyr

Podcast Queen. Change Motivated Taskrunner. Worn and Torn Fixer. Conversationalist.

 

Insight & Innovation 


+46 70 733 28 19
mary@augur.se

Slee

Wang

Multitasker. World Citizen. Food Stylist. Minimalistic Master Of Organisation. 

Insight & Data Analysis 


+46 72 070 68 44
slee@augur.se

Andreas
Hogby

Mind opener. Good listener. Strategy lover. Master of the telecaster.

 

 

Insight

+46 73 958 02 43
andreas.hogby@augur.se

Emma

Osvald

Early Bird. Winter Dipper. Amateur Ceramist. Explorer. Design Thinker and Transformist. 


 

Service Design 


+46 72 078 27 06
emma@augur.se

Helena

Antefelt

Runner. Numbers Person. Shoe Fanatic. Crazy about Sweets. ​

Insight & Data Analysis


+46 70 191 37 86
helena@augur.se

Jonas
Thulin

Professional Oddjob. Done Quant and Qual. Do Trends. Avatamsaka Sutra on Bucket List. 

Trend Lead 


+46 73 650 60 96
Jonas.thulin@augur.se

Manna

Cheung

Social Media Addict. Canine Mama. Perpetual Baker. High-Heel Sashayer. Great Listener. 

 

 

Senior Field Recruiter 

 


manna@augur.se

Mikael

Swedén

Thought Pusher. Fast Food Lover. Sweet Spotter. Soccer Dad. Any Surface Skier. 

 

Managing Partner


+46 76 856 34 08
mikael@augur.se

Sophia

Wahlström

Food Hunter. Pattern Finder. Constant Categorizer. Eager Effectivist. 

 

 

Strategy Lead


+46 70 870 57 49
sophia@augur.se

Anna Norell Bergendahl

Structure Fanatic. Foodie. Runner. Schlager Dancer. Yogi Wannabe. No Filter. Doer. 

Insight & Trend 


+46 73 369 66 95
anna@augur.se

Filip

Ljuboje

Thought Explorer. Image Creator. Techno Dancer. Sad Boy.
 

 

Insight & Visualisation


+46 70 285 28 51
filip@augur.se

Jan

Unkuri

Imaginative Analyst. Big Thinker. Word Hacker. Playlist Designer. The Guy with the Dog. 

Managing Partner 


+46 73 377 72 23
jan@augur.se

Josef
Conning

Urban Explorer. Aviation Geek. Japanophile. Functional Bags Aficionado. Context Setter. 

 

 

Insight & Trend 


+46 72 389 54 00
josef@augur.se

Maria
Risshytt

Equestrian Triathlete. Map Lover. Pâtissier. Language & Cognitive Science Enthusiast. ​

Insight & Strategy 


+46 70 855 44 95
maria@augur.se

Moa

Sandström

Thrill-Seeker. Fearless Fieldworker. Undercover Spy Wannabe. Problem: No Poker Face. 

 

Ethnography Expert 


+46 73 545 46 79
moa@augur.se

Torri

Brett Jonsson

Anglophile. Shopaholic. Retail Craze Inquisitive. Multicultural. Crazy Cat Lady. Origami Master.

 

Insight & Shopper Expert 


+46 70 409 73 95
torri@augur.se

© 2019 Augur

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle